Staff and Leadership

All members of St Mary's are encouraged to contribute to the life of our church family. Much of what happens at St Mary's is only possible through committed members of our congregations using their gifts for God's glory.

 

Clergy

tim   IMG 0213 (1)
Tim Parker   Daniel Bauhahn
Vicar
tim@eastleakechurch.org    07963 550964
  Curate
daniel@eastleakechurch.org   07361 235267
     
IMG 3973 (1)   IMG 0236
Mary Essex   Andy Livingston
Associate Clergy
mary@eastleakechurch.org    07843 287321
  Associate Clergy
andy@eastleakechurch.org   07730 538504
 

Staff Team

jo   Jan
Jo Harrison   Jan Pate
Youth Worker
youth@eastleakechurch.org    07877 520347
  Childrens and Families Minister
jan@eastleakechurch.org    07537 806732
     
Caroline    
Caroline Griffin    
Church Administrator
office@ourbenefice.org    01509 852228
   
 

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.